Sunway International Business School

Sunway International Business School

College of Management and IT
  • Create an account
    All fields are required(*) .


Menu Style


Advisory Council

Following are the respected members of Advisory Council (Consent awaited):

1. Dr. Bimal Koirala
Former Chief Secretary, GoN

2. Dr. Shyam Bhurtel
International Consultant
UNDP, Ex- Sr. Policy Advisor & Team Leader, UNDP

3. Dr. Nirmal Bista
Former President
Management Association of Nepal
Consultant to ADB

4. Mr. T.R. Upadhyaya
CA, TR Upadhyaya & Associates

5. Mr. Sudhir Babu Khatri
DCBL Bank Ltd

6. Mr. Sashin Joshi
NIC Bank Ltd

7. Prof. Dr. Bijaya K.C.
Former Dean, KUSOM, KU
SAIM College

8. Prof. Dr. Kundan Koirala
Former Dean, Faculty of Management, TU

9. Mr. Yogendra Shakya
Former President
Hotel Association of Nepal

10. Er. Kishor Shakya
Former President
Nepal Engineers Association

11. Dr. Rama Bhurtel
Retired Sr. Scientist
NARC, Promoter Golden Gate Int’l College

12. Mr. Harihar Pant
Under Secretary
Dept. of Roads, GoN


Free brochure



  • National & International Recognition
  • Most Experienced Faculties
  • Campus Fully Equipped with Wi-Fi
  • Focus on Personality Development
  • Best Study Materials & Library
  • Summer Internship & Industrial Trip
  • Placement Assistance
You are here: Home About Us Advisory Council

Share on:

Mission, Vision...

Programs Offered


Facebook Image